CONTACT US

070–257 60 24

info@newminds.se

OUR RECRUITERS

Photo of Tilda Uddenstig Photo of Tilda Uddenstig
Tilda Uddenstig Recruiter tilda.uddenstig@newminds.se
Photo of Lisa Enerholm Photo of Lisa Enerholm
Lisa Enerholm Recruiter lisa.enerholm@newminds.se
Photo of Julia Gullbrandsson Photo of Julia Gullbrandsson
Julia Gullbrandsson Recruiter julia.gullbrandsson@newminds.se

OUR CONSULTANT MANAGERS

Photo of Malin Drake Photo of Malin Drake
Malin Drake Consultant Manager 070–290 20 81 malin.drake@newminds.se
Photo of Hanna Conrad Photo of Hanna Conrad
Hanna Conrad Consultant Manager (on parental leave)
Photo of Hanna Schröder Photo of Hanna Schröder
Hanna Schröder Consultant Manager 073–770 00 88 hanna.schroder@newminds.se
Photo of Martin Samuelsson Photo of Martin Samuelsson
Martin Samuelsson Consultant Manager 070–717 77 29 martin.samuelsson@newminds.se
Photo of Albertina Uddh Photo of Albertina Uddh
Albertina Uddh Consultant Manager Assistant 076–346 84 24 albertina.uddh@newminds.se
Photo of Linnea Okfors Photo of Linnea Okfors
Linnea Okfors Consultant Manager Assistant 072–710 01 30 linnea.okfors@newminds.se
Photo of Hannah Schaffer Photo of Hannah Schaffer
Hannah Schaffer Consultant Manager Assistant 073–545 66 47 hannah.schaffer@newminds.se

OUR OFFICE TEAM

Photo of Fredrik Marthinsen Photo of Fredrik Marthinsen
Fredrik Marthinsen CEO & FOUNDER fredrik.marthinsen@newminds.se
Photo of Nils Widmark Photo of Nils Widmark
Nils Widmark CIO & FOUNDER nils.widmark@newminds.se
Photo of Caroline Stjerna Photo of Caroline Stjerna
Caroline Stjerna HR MANAGER caroline.stjerna@newminds.se

VISIT US

Kungsportsavenyn 37

411 36 Gothenburg

Do you have further questions or want to know more about us at New Minds? Please message us using the form below.

PS. It works just as fine to call or
email us directly!