CONTACT US

070–257 60 24

info@newminds.se

OUR RECRUITERS

Photo of Emil Fredriksson Photo of Emil Fredriksson
Emil Fredriksson Recruiter emil.fredriksson@newminds.se
Photo of Moa Schaffer Photo of Moa Schaffer
Moa Schaffer Recruiter moa.schaffer@newminds.se
Photo of Azra Delić Photo of Azra Delić
Azra Delić Recruiter azra.delic@newminds.se
Photo of Adrian Grahn Photo of Adrian Grahn
Adrian Grahn Recruiter adrian.grahn@newminds.se
Photo of Nini Le Photo of Nini Le
Nini Le Recruiter nini.le@newminds.se

OUR CONSULTANT MANAGERS

Photo of Hanna Conrad Photo of Hanna Conrad
Hanna Conrad Consultant Manager (on parental leave)
Photo of Hanna Schröder Photo of Hanna Schröder
Hanna Schröder Consultant Manager 073–770 00 88 hanna.schroder@newminds.se
Photo of Martin Samuelsson Photo of Martin Samuelsson
Martin Samuelsson Consultant Manager 070–717 77 29 martin.samuelsson@newminds.se
Photo of Albertina Uddh Photo of Albertina Uddh
Albertina Uddh Consultant Manager Assistant 076–346 84 24 albertina.uddh@newminds.se
Photo of Linnea Okfors Photo of Linnea Okfors
Linnea Okfors Consultant Manager Assistant 072–710 01 30 linnea.okfors@newminds.se
Photo of Hannah Schaffer Photo of Hannah Schaffer
Hannah Schaffer Consultant Manager Assistant 073–545 66 47 hannah.schaffer@newminds.se
Photo of Sandra Hamdi Photo of Sandra Hamdi
Sandra Hamdi Consultant Manager 076–317 66 73 sandra.hamdi@newminds.se
Photo of Linn-Ewa Wittlock Photo of Linn-Ewa Wittlock
Linn-Ewa Wittlock Consultant Manager 073–076 11 01 linn-ewa.wittlock@newminds.se
Photo of Linn Alholt Photo of Linn Alholt
Linn Alholt Consultant Manager 076–321 39 04 linn.alholt@newminds.se
Photo of Manuela Jukić Photo of Manuela Jukić
Manuela Jukić Consultant Manager Assistant manuela.jukic@newminds.se
Photo of Sandra Andersson Photo of Sandra Andersson
Sandra Andersson Consultant Manager Assistant sandra.andersson@newminds.se
Photo of Sarah Börjesson Photo of Sarah Börjesson
Sarah Börjesson Consultant Manager Assistant sarah.borjesson@newminds.se
Photo of Amanda Bohäll Photo of Amanda Bohäll
Amanda Bohäll Consultant Manager Assistant Amanda.bohall@newminds.se
Photo of Hanna Skattberg Photo of Hanna Skattberg
Hanna Skattberg Consultant Manager Assistant hanna.skattberg@newminds.se
Photo of Marcus Kamienny Photo of Marcus Kamienny
Marcus Kamienny Consultant Manager marcus.kamienny@newminds.se

OUR OFFICE TEAM

Photo of Fredrik Marthinsen Photo of Fredrik Marthinsen
Fredrik Marthinsen CEO & FOUNDER fredrik.marthinsen@newminds.se
Photo of Nils Widmark Photo of Nils Widmark
Nils Widmark CIO & FOUNDER nils.widmark@newminds.se
Photo of Ola Källgården Photo of Ola Källgården
Ola Källgården Regional Manager, east ola.kallgarden@newminds.se
Photo of Emelie Ringhage Photo of Emelie Ringhage
Emelie Ringhage People & Culture Manager emelie.ringhage@newminds.se
Photo of Mattias Larsson Photo of Mattias Larsson
Mattias Larsson Marketing Director mattias.larsson@newminds.se
Photo of Nina Norberg Photo of Nina Norberg
Nina Norberg Office Manager 070-257 60 24 nina.norberg@newminds.se

VISIT US

Kungsportsavenyn 37

411 36 Gothenburg

Do you have further questions or want to know more about us at New Minds? Please message us using the form below.

PS. It works just as fine to call or
email us directly!